Brussels 2024

Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Thursday, February 22, 2024
Brussels TICKETS


Amsterdam 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Amsterdam TICKETS


Frankfurt 2023

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Friday, March 1, 2024
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Frankfurt TICKETS


Lausanne 2024

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Lausanne TICKETS

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Lausanne TICKETS


Zurich 2024

Thursday, March 7, 2024
Friday, March 8, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Zurich TICKETS

Friday, March 22, 2024
Zurich TICKETS


Bern 2024

Tuesday, March 12, 2024024
Bern TICKETS


Geneva 2024

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Geneva TICKETS


Tallinn 2024

Thursday, March 28, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Tallinn TICKETS


Basel 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Basel TICKETS


Oslo 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Oslo TICKETS


Malmö 2024

Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Malmö TICKETS


Gothenburg 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024
Gothenburg TICKETS


Lyon 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024
Lyon TICKETS


Vaduz 2024

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Vaduz TICKETS


Vienna 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Vienna TICKETS


Porto 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Porto TICKETS


Lisbon 2024

Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Lisbon TICKETS


Helsinki 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Friday, September 13, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Helsinki TICKETS


Riga 2024

Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Riga TICKETS


Barcelona 2024

Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Barcelona TICKETS


The Comedy Experience with Rachman Blake

Come to the comedy show that costs less than your average date, but lasts longer than your average guy in bed.  Featuring Rachman Blake from the smash hit show, Story Party | True Dating Stories.

At the Comedy Experience, you'll be thrilled by improvised interactions, you'll laugh at razor sharp observations, and if you come twice, you'll be amazed that no two shows are the same.  It's funny, it's exciting, it's about 2 hours and you’ll laugh till you cry, or smile once or twice.

Get your tickets today, because this will sell out. Bring your friends, get off your phones, and come to an actual event! It will make a great Instagram story!

+10 Million YouTube Views / 65 Countries / 100,000 Tickets Sold