Copenhagen

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Copenhagen TICKETS


Odense

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Odense TICKETS


Trondheim

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Trondheim TICKETS


Oslo

Thursday, February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023
Oslo TICKETS


Mannheim

Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Mannheim TICKETS


Zurich

Thursday, February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Zurich TICKETS


Lausanne

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Lausanne TICKETS


Geneva

Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Geneva TICKETS


Basel

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Basel TICKETS


Stuttgart

Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Stuttgart TICKETS


Linz

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Linz TICKETS


Vienna

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Friday, March 31, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Thursday, April 6, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Vienna TICKETS


Innsbruck

Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Innsbruck TICKETS


Graz

Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Graz TICKETS


Munich

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Munich TICKETS


Tallinn

Thursday, May 4, 2023
Friday, May 5, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Friday, May 12, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Friday, May 19, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Friday, May 26, 2023
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Tallinn TICKETS


Riga

Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Riga TICKETS


Tartu

Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Tartu TICKETS


Helsinki

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Helsinki TICKETS


Eindhoven

Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Eindhoven TICKETS


Amsterdam

Thursday, September 14, 2023
Friday, September 15, 2023
Saturday, September 16, 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Friday, October 6, 2023
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Thursday, October 12, 2023
Friday, October 13, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Amsterdam TICKETS


The Hague

Wednesday, September 20, 2023
The Hague TICKETS


Nijmegen

Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Nijmegen TICKETS


Brussels

Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Brussels TICKETS


Rotterdam

Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Rotterdam TICKETS


Bergen

Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Bergen TICKETS


Barcelona

Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Thursday, November 30, 2023
Friday, December 1, 2023
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Friday, December 8, 2023
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Barcelona TICKETS

 

The Comedy Experience with Rachman Blake

Come to the comedy show that costs less than your average date, but lasts longer than your average guy in bed.  Featuring Rachman Blake from the smash hit show, Story Party | True Dating Stories.

At the Comedy Experience, you'll be thrilled by improvised interactions, you'll laugh at razor sharp observations, and if you come twice, you'll be amazed that no two shows are the same.  It's funny, it's exciting, it's about 2 hours and you’ll laugh till you cry, or smile once or twice.

Get your tickets today, because this will sell out. Bring your friends, get off your phones, and come to an actual event! It will make a great Instagram story!

+10 Million YouTube Views / 65 Countries / 100,000 Tickets Sold