Lausanne 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Lausanne TICKETS


Zurich 2024

Thursday, April 11, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Friday, May 31, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Zurich TICKETS


Geneva 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Geneva TICKETS


Oslo 2024

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Oslo TICKETS


Malmö 2024

Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Malmö TICKETS


Gothenburg 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024
Gothenburg TICKETS


Lyon 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024
Lyon TICKETS


Basel 2024

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Basel TICKETS


Vienna 2024

Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Vienna TICKETS


Porto 2024

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Porto TICKETS


Lisbon 2024

Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Lisbon TICKETS


Amsterdam 2024

Thursday, August 29, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Friday, September 6, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Amsterdam TICKETS


Helsinki 2024

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Friday, September 13, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Helsinki TICKETS


Tallinn 2024

Thursday, September 19, 2024
Friday, September 20, 2024
Saturday, September 21, 2024
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Friday, October 4, 2024
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Thursday, October 10, 2024
Friday, October 11, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Friday, October 18, 2024
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Tallinn TICKETS


Tartu 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Wednesday, October 30, 2024
Tartu TICKETS


Riga 2024

Thursday, October 24, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Riga TICKETS


Barcelona 2024

Thursday, November 7, 2024
Friday, November 8, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Friday, November 15, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Thursday, November 21, 2024
Friday, November 22, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Saturday, November 30, 2024
Barcelona TICKETS


The Comedy Experience with Rachman Blake

Come to the comedy show that costs less than your average date, but lasts longer than your average guy in bed.  Featuring Rachman Blake from the smash hit show, Story Party | True Dating Stories.

At the Comedy Experience, you'll be thrilled by improvised interactions, you'll laugh at razor sharp observations, and if you come twice, you'll be amazed that no two shows are the same.  It's funny, it's exciting, it's about 2 hours and you’ll laugh till you cry, or smile once or twice.

Get your tickets today, because this will sell out. Bring your friends, get off your phones, and come to an actual event! It will make a great Instagram story!

+10 Million YouTube Views / 65 Countries / 100,000 Tickets Sold